Ons team

Wiljan Laarakkers

Wiljan Laarakkers

Eigenaar, Directeur
Marcel Laarakkers

Marcel Laarakkers

Eigenaar, Directeur
Edwin Daalmeijer

Edwin Daalmeijer

Algemeen Directeur
Merlijn Güppertz

Merlijn Güppertz

Directeur Projectontwikkeling

Tel: +49 211 418 73 211
E-mail: mgueppertz@laarakkers.de

Ron van Daal

Ron van Daal

Financieel Manager

Tel: +31 485 580 180
E-mail: rvandaal@laarakkers.nl

Martin Derks

Martin Derks

Operationeel Manager

Tel: +31 485 580 180
E-mail: mderks@laarakkers.nl

Meliza Schöning

Meliza Schöning

Projectbegeleiding

Tel: +49 211 418 73 211
E-mail: mschoening@laarakkers.de

Chris van den Heuvel

Chris van den Heuvel

Calculator

Tel: +31 485 580 180
E-mail: cvandenheuvel@laarakkers.nl

Henry Wolfs

Henry Wolfs

Calculator

Tel: +31 485 580 180
E-mail: hwolfs@laarakkers.nl

Roy van Kempen

Roy van Kempen

Projectleider

Tel: +31 485 580 180
E-mail: rvankempen@laarakkers.nl

Vincent Kosman

Vincent Kosman

Uitvoerder

Tel: +31 485 580 180
E-mail: vkosman@laarakkers.nl

Twan Coppus

Twan Coppus

Uitvoerder

Tel: +31 485 580 180
E-mail: tcoppus@laarakkers.nl

Paul Botden

Paul Botden

Uitvoerder

Tel: +31 485 580 180
E-mail: pbotden@laarakkers.nl

Erwin van Abel

Erwin van Abel

Weegbrug

Tel: +31 485 580 180
E-mail: evanabel@laarakkers.nl

Stephanie Versleijen

Stephanie Versleijen

Managementassistente

Tel: +49 2843-96562
E-mail: sversleijen@laarakkers.nl

Trudy Moors

Trudy Moors

Office Manager

Tel: +31 485 580 180
E-mail: tmoors@laarakkers.nl